Forgive & Be Free with Jennifer Hadley

Forgiveness Letter

 

Forgiveness Letter Template – Click HERE to download

 

Forgiveness Fridays

Forgiveness Fridays are one hour, facilitated calls where members of the Power of Love community come together to read a Forgiveness letter, and/or listen and support. Please join us!

Many people in our community have expressed that these meetings are deeply healing and transformative. Compassionate listening for our brothers and sisters is a great opportunity to develop the self-forgiveness muscle in our hearts!

Click here to download the Forgiveness Letter template

You have access to Forgiveness Fridays for one month.

Every Fridays

Early Session
Los Angeles 1pm ♥ Denver 2pm ♥ Chicago 3pm
New York 4pm ♥ London 9pm
Germany 10pm ♥ Sydney 6am (next day)

Later Session
Los Angeles 4:30pm ♥ Denver 5:30pm ♥ Chicago 6:30pm
New York 7:30pm ♥ London 12:30am (next day)
Germany 1:30am (next day) ♥ Sydney 9:30am (next day)

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/658314039?pwd=UW4xTjJnOWpoZTl0Z2lQZ3BJVStHUT09

Meeting ID: 658 314 039
Passcode: 999

One tap mobile
+13462487799,,658314039#,,,,*999# US

Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/krv2K0fb2

—————————————————————————————-

 

 

 

Make a Contribution

Your contribution makes it possible to offer free classes & support to people around the world!