Welcome to Kundalini Yoga & Meditation!

 
 
 

 

Daily Kundalini Yoga & Meditation

Los Angeles 6am ♥ Denver 7am ♥ Chicago 8am
New York 9am ♥ London 2pm
Germany 3pm ♥ Sydney 1am (next day)

button_time-zone

IMPORTANT details for our LIVE video online Meditation:

To join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android:
https://us06web.zoom.us/j/82100843611?pwd=bkVNdGFRcmdobFFLVHBaYXdJMmNUQT09

One tap mobile:
+17207072699,,82100843611#,,,,*999# US (Denver)

Meeting ID: 821 0084 3611

Passcode: 999

If you’ve set up a Zoom account then you can login to the phone with your participant ID – a Zoom account is free!

MANY International numbers available: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kbwp08xoDX

Please add this event to your calendar
Apple | Google | Outlook | Outlook.com | Yahoo

 

Previous Page >>                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                      Next Page >>