Masterful Living 2020

Mastery Circles – Every Other Week

 

Small groups of 8 to 10 people that meet for 1 hour every other week on zoom. This is an opportunity to meet face to face with a small group of like-minded souls who are on the same Masterful Living journey. The purpose is to discuss on a more intimate level, your personal journey and to receive support.

 

Mastery Circles are offered throughout the week at a variety of times to accommodate participants’ schedules. Mastery Circles are closed meetings, offered only to those assigned to a particular day and time.

 

Here are meeting details and Zoom links for each Mastery Circle for reference. Reminder emails are sent out the day before and two hours before the scheduled meeting.

1Make sure to review the Mastery Circle Credo - click here

 

 

Mastery Circle Group 1
Meets every other Monday

Facilitators:
Carol Mesrobian
Sarah Shearer

Los Angeles, 8am ♥ Chicago, 10am ♥ New York, 11am
Denver, 9am ♥ London, 4pm
Germany, 5pm ♥ Sydney, 1am (next day)

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/941235521

Meeting ID: 941 235 521

One tap mobile
+13017158592,,941235521# US
+13126266799,,941235521# US (Chicago)

Dial by your location
+1 301 715 8592 US
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
+1 646 876 9923 US (New York)
+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
+1 253 215 8782 US

Meeting ID: 941 235 521

Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kcpb1kvRp9

————————————————————————–

Mastery Circle Group 2
Meets every other Monday

Facilitators:
Carine Dorce
Sue Parbury

Los Angeles, 12pm ♥ Chicago, 2pm ♥ New York, 3pm
Denver, 1pm ♥ London, 8pm
Germany, 9pm ♥ Sydney, 5am (next day)

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/807936683

Meeting ID: 807 936 683

One tap mobile
+13017158592,,807936683# US
+13126266799,,807936683# US (Chicago)

Dial by your location
+1 301 715 8592 US
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
+1 646 876 9923 US (New York)
+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
+1 253 215 8782 US

Meeting ID: 807 936 683

Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kcpb1kvRp9

————————————————————————–

 

Quick Links:

    • For support with anything related to payments, credit card updates, email issues or any inquiries please contact: admin@jenniferhadley.com – Glazy Perez or Gee Jay Leyson will respond to you.

 

    • For support with anything you’d like to connect with Jennifer about, please contact: MLC@jenniferhadley.com – Jennifer will respond to you.

 

 

 

    • For your class details including zoom links, time of class and reminders, please click here.

 

PHP Code Snippets Powered By : XYZScripts.com