Masterful Living 2020

Forgiveness Fridays

Forgiveness Fridays are an opportunity to read your own forgiveness letter, and/or hold space for others. Calls are facilitated by trained facilitators in the Power of Love Ministry and are approximately one hour long. Open to all levels of Masterful Living and alumni of Masterful Living and Finding Freedom.

Every Friday – Early Session

Los Angeles, 1pm ♥ Chicago, 3pm ♥ Denver, 2pm
New York, 4pm ♥ London, 9pm
Germany, 10pm ♥ Sydney, 8am (next day)

 

To join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android:
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/386196474?pwd=SnFOOU11T3RHWEhjM1NkYUpKL0FVZz09

Meeting ID: 386 196 474

Passcode: 999

One tap mobile
+12532158782,,386196474#,,,,,,0#,,999# US (Tacoma)
+13017158592,,386196474#,,,,,,0#,,999# US (Washington D.C)

Dial by your location
+1 646 558 8656 or
+1 669 900 6833

Meeting ID: 386 196 474

Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kdBdKeE51k

 

Every Friday – Later Session

Los Angeles 4:30pm ♥ Denver 5:30pm ♥ Chicago 6:30pm
New York 7:30pm ♥ London 12:30am (next day)
Germany 1:30am (next day) ♥ Sydney 9:30am (next day)

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/658314039?pwd=UW4xTjJnOWpoZTl0Z2lQZ3BJVStHUT09

Meeting ID: 658 314 039

Passcode: 999

One tap mobile
+13462487799,,658314039#,,,,,,0#,,999# US (Houston)
+16465588656,,658314039#,,,,,,0#,,999# US (New York)

Dial by your location
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
+1 646 558 8656 US (New York)

Meeting ID: 658 314 039

Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kdgMjFUmkI

Quick Links:

    • For support with anything related to payments, credit card updates, email issues or any inquiries please contact: admin@jenniferhadley.com – Glazy Perez or Gee Jay Leyson will respond to you.

 

    • For support with anything you’d like to connect with Jennifer about, please contact: MLC@jenniferhadley.com – Jennifer will respond to you.

 

 

 

    • For your class details including zoom links, time of class and reminders, please click here.

 

PHP Code Snippets Powered By : XYZScripts.com