Masterful Living 2020

Love What You Do Support Group

 

This group will meet every third Sunday of the month at 7pm EST

Los Angeles 4pm ♥ Chicago 6pm ♥ Denver 5pm
New York 7pm ♥ London 12am (next day) ♥ Germany 1am (next day)
Sydney 9am (next day) ♥ Hong Kong 7am (next day)

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/916205467

Meeting ID: 916 205 467

One tap mobile
+16699006833,,916205467# US (San Jose)
+12532158782,,916205467# US (Tacoma)

Dial by your location
+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
+1 301 715 8592 US (Germantown)
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
+1 646 558 8656 US (New York)

Meeting ID: 916 205 467

Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kcvkIZBLVE

Intention:

The intention of the group is to bring ease, grace, peace, joy and abundance to our work. (Our work being paid work, parenting, volunteering, caring for a family member or ourselves, etc)

Meet the Facilitators:

Kelly Lash:


I am so grateful and honored to be a spiritual counselor with the Power of Love Ministry! I have been a passionate mental health therapist, hypnotist and life coach for youth and adults for 10 years. Three years ago, I felt called to pursue spiritual counseling after some traumatic relationships and physical health experiences. These intense challenges led me on a deeply healing journey which completely transformed my self-loathing, intense fear, victim mentality and anxiety into deep peace, self-worth and self-love. I also experienced a full physical recovery in ways I never imagined possible when I was sick for so many years.

The illness had caused me to become disabled and lose my identity and true sense of purpose. I now fully know that we can heal ourselves from within through the love of the Divine, which is really our own love. I am so grateful for these experiences because after receiving my own spiritual counseling and healing in masterful living class, and the guidance of the spiritual counseling program with Jennifer, I have truly found a love for myself and my life again. I now live with joy, peace, courage, freedom and purpose every day. I continue to learn new ways to love myself and others and to “walk the talk” of love.

I am most passionate about working with people who are challenged by physical illness, victim thinking, career and finances, relationship heartbreak, parenting and teen challenges and LGBT issues. If you identify with any of these challenges, please reach out to me! Clients have described me as loving, patient, calm, gentle, compassionate, relatable, encouraging, and invigorating.

The spiritual counseling sessions and groups I have facilitated over the last two years have given me so much gratitude, joy and healing! I co-facilitate a mastery circle for the Ministry, “Love What You Do” to help people find joy and peace in their career or life’s “work”, whatever their “work” may be. I felt inspired to create this group because over the course of my journey of healing my emotional and physical body, I experienced enormous shifts in my career as I learned to remember the Truth about my Self, which is that I am worthy of not only having a career I love and deserve, but also one with financial freedom and abundance. Three years ago, I did not believe I would ever be able to work again. I was out of work for a year and accumulated a huge amount of debt from an illness. I was dependent on family and friends and lost some in the process because of my behavior and mindset. I now have full health, a  career I love and continue to make shifts in growing my business, and have repaired the damage I caused in my relationships. With the help of this community, I do not have the money fears I had for so long, even though my finances have not changed yet. I am so grateful I experienced this shift before my bank account changed, because I can truly Trust myself that this peace is for real and not a result of something outside myself!

In my free time I love to hike and camp, take my cat Butter on walks and camping trips, sing, play guitar, listen to music, spend time with friends and family, snack and watch Netflix!  In addition to my work as a therapist, coach and spiritual counselor, my interviews have been featured in international summits and I offer workshops and support groups on the web and in Portland, OR. 

I would be deeply honored to work with you and help you discover the Truth about yourSelf. The Truth is that you are a beautiful, miraculous child of God, full of only love and light. You can truly heal anything and live the life that you desire, because you DESERVE it.

 

Shawne Woogin:

After working more than 30 years for Fortune 200 companies, I was not satisfied with my work life.  I was continually feeling unhappy, searching for another certification, another degree, another position. On the outside, I seemed successful. I made a good living, I had a nice home and a nice car, and went on great vacations.  It seemed like the American Dream, but I never felt complete or satisfied.

In 2014, after studying ACIM for about 15 years, I stumbled upon Finding Freedom and registered for Masterful Living in 2015. I realized that there was a better way to live my life.  I adjusted my thoughts about my work and began to understand that my identity is not based on my career.

I started to see miracles in my work.  Most days, I am able to see my work life as love rather than labor, with ease and grace rather than as compare and despair. Struggle and busyness have turned into meaningful success.

Today I feel calmer, peaceful and more appreciated.  I am grateful that I am transforming my fear-based thinking to a miracle mindset. I am currently working on healing my relationship with money and there are still days when I am second guessing myself and in fear, but I am no longer a stressed-out employee because I am LOVING what I do!

Quick Links:

    • For support with anything related to payments, credit card updates, email issues or any inquiries please contact: admin@jenniferhadley.com – Glazy Perez or Gee Jay Leyson will respond to you.

 

    • For support with anything you’d like to connect with Jennifer about, please contact: MLC@jenniferhadley.com – Jennifer will respond to you.

 

 

 

    • For your class details including zoom links, time of class and reminders, please click here.

 

PHP Code Snippets Powered By : XYZScripts.com