Masterful Living 2020

Medical Medium for Nutrition Support Group

 

This group will meet on the last Sunday of the month at 1pm EST

Los Angeles 10am ♥ Chicago 12pm ♥ New York 1pm
Denver 11am ♥ London6pm
Germany 7pm ♥ Sydney 3am (next day)

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/86281325317

Meeting ID: 862 8132 5317

One tap mobile
+16699006833,,86281325317# US (San Jose)
+12532158782,,86281325317# US (Tacoma)

Dial by your location
+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
+1 301 715 8592 US (Germantown)
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
+1 646 558 8656 US (New York)

Meeting ID: 862 8132 5317

Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kpZfRg08x

Intention:

The intention for this support group is to provide a non-judgmental and supportive group to share the Medical Medium approach for healing chronic illnesses that addresses the healing of the mind, the body and the spirit. This advanced medical information is a great resource and supplement to our Masterful Living spiritual practices of non-judgment, self-forgiveness and self-love. We have a responsibility to maintain our bodies, provide self-care, and heal our minds so that we may think like the Holy Spirit does. This group will be a safe place to share our experiences and struggles while applying the Medical Medium protocols to healing.

Meet the Facilitators:

Lana Cagle:


After receiving multiple promptings to try the Medical Medium liver cleanse, I jumped right in after Jennifer asked me during one of our check-in calls had I ever considered doing the 369-cleanse? This cleanse was what I was most grateful for in 2019 because it helped me to release so much fear and was a true start to my healing journey. I started 2019 off with almost losing my twin brother after his cardiac quadruple by-pass surgery followed by my mom requiring quintuple by-pass surgery only three months later. Many family members including their medical professionals were encouraging me to get checked out.

The last place I wanted to go was to see a cardiologist who I was fearful would put me through some frightening medical exams followed by pharmaceutical treatment plans. The medical interventions that my brother and mom endured were quite frightening as well as their long list of prescribed medications. I had dramatic results after my first cleanse and continued to see benefits after each subsequent 369-cleanse as well as adopting the liver rescue morning protocol, daily celery juice and healing supplements. After reading the Liver Rescue book I could see now that I had symptoms of a burdened, congested and fatty liver for many years that was also taxing my lymphatic system, but didn’t have the knowledge to recognize it much less the tools to know what to do about it. I am so grateful to the Medical Medium for this healing information and to Jennifer for recommending it. I’m happy to say that I ended the year hopeful and empowered that I could reverse any cardiovascular disease that I may have had as a result of an overburdened liver. I know for sure that everything happens in Divine Right Order. A key to my success at this time was my practice of true forgiveness. I have released many attachments and much guilt through my forgiveness practices. I know that all healing is at the level of the mind and as I’m healing my mind of unconscious guilt, this liver cleanse and celery juice have been most helpful for me.

 

Inger Hansen:

I was diagnosed with the autoimmune disorder of Graves’ disease in 2010. This disease is very unpleasant – I was experiencing anxiety and irritability, a fine tremor of my hands and fingers, heat sensitivity, weight loss – despite increasing appetite, bulging eyes, fatigue and rapid heartbeat, weakness in my legs and I also had some skin issues.

 The doctors prescribed me medicine and it made life easier, but it was not like it used to be – there were side effects. Several times during the years I tried to let go of the medicine without success.

By the end of August 2019, I started eating according to the diet advised by the Medical Medium. While following the diet I slowly reduced the intake of medicine and by the end of October I stopped with the medicine. I am still free of medicine and my body is much more peaceful – to me that is a miracle.

Spirit always finds ways to show us what would be beneficial for us – I followed a link to a vegetable soup prescription in one of Jennifer’s daily espressos – and that led me into the universe of the Medical Medium. For that I am very grateful.

I find that being in Masterful Living and eating healthy according to the Medical Medium is a very good combination. Letting go of attachments to food that is no good for my body is done easier with help from the ACIM and as my body energies are rising I benefit more from my spiritual practice.

Quick Links:

    • For support with anything related to payments, credit card updates, email issues or any inquiries please contact: admin@jenniferhadley.com – Glazy Perez or Gee Jay Leyson will respond to you.

 

    • For support with anything you’d like to connect with Jennifer about, please contact: MLC@jenniferhadley.com – Jennifer will respond to you.

 

 

 

    • For your class details including zoom links, time of class and reminders, please click here.

 

PHP Code Snippets Powered By : XYZScripts.com