Masterful Living 2020

Wisdom Class with Venerable Dhyani Ywahoo

 

Stories of the Heroes & Heroines

 

We are the ones that we have been awaiting and we choose the story.
There is no one coming to rescue us, we hold on to the threads of truth and weave a world of beauty together.
We are the heroes we’ve looked for, we are the heroines we’ve called for.

 


Time: Tuesday, December 15th, 2020

Los Angeles, 10am ♥ Chicago, 12pm
Denver, 11am ♥ New York, 1pm ♥ London, 6pm
Germany, 7pm ♥ Sydney, 5am (next day)

button_time-zone

At call time, choose the most convenient way to join in!

 

 

Important details for your VIDEO class today!

 

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/997937339

Meeting ID: 997 937 339

One tap mobile
+13017158592,,997937339# US (Washington D.C)
+13126266799,,997937339# US (Chicago)

Dial by your location
+1 301 715 8592 US (Washington D.C)
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
+1 646 876 9923 US (New York)
+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)

Meeting ID: 997 937 339

Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kdePugd3Ch

 

Thank you for committing to Masterful Living!

Quick Links:

 

  • For support with anything related to payments, credit card updates, email issues or any inquiries please contact: admin@jenniferhadley.com – Glazy Perez or Gee Jay Leyson will respond to you.

  • For support with anything you’d like to connect with Jennifer about, please contact: MLC@jenniferhadley.com – Jennifer will respond to you.

  • Access the ACIM Podcast episodes and the transcripts – please click here.

  • You can also listen to our old podcast archives in iTunes – please click here.

  • For your class details including zoom links, time of class and reminders, please click here.

PHP Code Snippets Powered By : XYZScripts.com