Masterful Living Year 2 2020

Sunday Breakout Calls

Breakout calls are a weekly, optional, one-hour Zoom call to review the Masterful Living Year 1 breakout question from class the week before. These calls allow for participants who have a difficult time making it to live classes an opportunity to experience the power and benefit of breakout sessions. Open to all levels of Masterful Living.

Breakout Calls are led by trained spiritual counselors who have been in the Masterful Living community for many years as participants and facilitators.

Masterful Living Breakout Call

  •  

Sunday, December 20th, 2020

Los Angeles 11am ♥ Chicago 1pm ♥ New York 2pm
Denver 12pm ♥ London 6pm ♥ Germany 7pm ♥ Sydney 6am (next day)

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/399754801?pwd=SG95REMvRWZpaitGR1h2WlI3NEw5Zz09

Meeting ID: 399 754 801

Passcode: 999

One tap mobile
+16699006833,,399754801#,,,,,,0#,,999# US (San Jose)
+12532158782,,399754801#,,,,,,0#,,999# US (Tacoma)

Dial by your location
+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
+1 646 876 9923 US (New York)

Meeting ID: 399 754 801

Passcode: 999

Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kcIRRq2Tsl

Quick Links:

    • For support with anything related to payments, credit card updates, email issues or any inquiries please contact: admin@jenniferhadley.com – Glazy Perez or Gee Jay Leyson will respond to you.

 

    • For support with anything you’d like to connect with Jennifer about, please contact: MLC@jenniferhadley.com – Jennifer will respond to you.

 

 

 

    • For your class details including zoom links, time of class and reminders, please click here.

 

PHP Code Snippets Powered By : XYZScripts.com