Masterful Living Year 2 2020

Your Weekly Classes

Year after year, students report feeling a powerful difference when they listen live and participate in the class calls. Showing up live is a great way to say “YES” to your healing! And, the more focused you are, the more you will benefit. Your questions, testimonials and sharing adds such a valuable depth and richness to the classes!

  • Our 90-minute Class began on Tuesday, January 21st, 2020.
  • Each class is recorded for downloading. If you’re unable to join us live, you’ll never miss out! Classes will be in a podcast for easy downloading and listening. They will also be available on the REPLAYS & DOWNLOADS page on video.
  • At class time, you can participate LIVE on the zoom video platform or call in on the phone.

 

Masterful Living Year 2 Class

 

 

Los Angeles 4pm ♥ Chicago 6pm ♥ New York 7pm
Denver 5pm ♥ London 12am ♥ Germany 1am (next day)
Sydney 11am (next day)

Add event to calendar
Apple | Google | Outlook | Outlook.com | Yahoo

button_time-zone

 

At call time, choose the most convenient way to join in! 

Important details for your VIDEO class today!

 

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/542167253?pwd=MkRkUVZMNWUxZGFGbDNmKy8zRDRXUT09

Meeting ID: 542 167 253

Passcode: 999

One tap mobile
+13017158592,,542167253#,,,,,,0#,,999# US (Germantown)
+13126266799,,542167253#,,,,,,0#,,999# US (Chicago)

To join via telephone:
Dial: +1 669 900 6833 (US Toll) or +1 646 558 8656 (US Toll)

Meeting ID: 542 167 253

International numbers available: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kdSEAxOuiX

Note: If you’re joining via phone, the host needs to start the meeting first before you can call in (best to join 5 minutes before the class). If you’re joining via the zoom link, you can join before the host starts the meeting. 

 

Thank you for committing to Masterful Living!

Quick Links:

 

  • For support with anything related to payments, credit card updates, email issues or any inquiries please contact: admin@jenniferhadley.com – Glazy Perez or Gee Jay Leyson will respond to you.

  • For support with anything you’d like to connect with Jennifer about, please contact: MLC@jenniferhadley.com – Jennifer will respond to you.

  • Access the ACIM Podcast episodes and the transcripts – please click here.

  • You can also listen to our old podcast archives in iTunes – please click here.

  • For your class details including zoom links, time of class and reminders, please click here.

PHP Code Snippets Powered By : XYZScripts.com