Masterful Living Ascension Pathway 2020

Your Community Calls

Community Calls support you in applying the weekly teachings and creating meaningful relationships with your fellow participants.

Held every other Saturday, Community Calls are facilitated by Masterful Living alumni and are open to all Masterful Living students. They offer you the opportunity to join others in a nurturing and loving community, to request and give prayer support and to share your breakthroughs, questions, and challenges.

All Community Calls are recorded and available for replay.

Ascension Pathway Community Call

 

 

Los Angeles 9am ♥ Chicago 11am ♥ New York 12pm
Denver 10am ♥ London 5pm ♥ Germany 6pm

button_time-zone

At call time, choose the most convenient way to join in! 

Important details for your VIDEO class today!

 

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/917414504?pwd=TWFTUlNuYUdRSldjNzdBYmhZVUxXUT09

Meeting ID: 917 414 504

Passcode: 999

One tap mobile
+16465588656,,917414504#,,,,,,0#,,999# US (New York)
+16699006833,,917414504#,,,,,,0#,,999# US (San Jose)

Dial by your location
+1 646 558 8656 US (New York)
+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)

Meeting ID: 917 414 504

Passcode: 999

Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/keAnYsCST7

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Note: If you’re joining via phone, the host needs to start the meeting first before you can call in (best to join 5 minutes before the class). If you’re joining via the zoom link, you can join before the host starts the meeting. 

 

Thank you for committing to Masterful Living!

Quick Links:

    • For support with anything related to payments, credit card updates, email issues or any inquiries please contact: admin@jenniferhadley.com – Glazy Perez or Gee Jay Leyson will respond to you.

 

    • For support with anything you’d like to connect with Jennifer about, please contact: MLC@jenniferhadley.com – Jennifer will respond to you.

 

 

 

    • For your class details including zoom links, time of class and reminders, please click here.

 

PHP Code Snippets Powered By : XYZScripts.com